Moon Crisis 2014 Exhibition

FADE IN:

INT. ROTHICK ART HAUS – NOON

The last day of this expo. I traveled all the way from Northridge to Anaheim (3 hours -bus, subway and train). My biggest struggle was returning to my dorm ( thank you Google Maps for being so accurate #sarcasm) I tried to avoid taking the train because it cost $8. So I tried to find a bus stop that supposedly was only 3 min. away. After walking for 8 minutes I stoped and asked for directions

Me: Excuse me. Where is the Disney Way?

Dude on Streets: Is about 15 minutes down

LIAR!! I walked for an HOUR and I never find “Disney Way”. So I gave up and decided to go back. I end up paying $15 for train. *sighs*

Anyways, the exhibition was great. There were so many great artwork. I enjoyed it so much. I even end up buying 3 prints (they were really cheap :] ) Β I would love to do something like this in Puerto Rico and raise money for a good cause. So yeah… enjoy the pics.

 

IMG_2680IMG_2686IMG_2678IMG_0423 IMG_0428 IMG_0431 IMG_0438 IMG_0440 IMG_0454 IMG_0463 IMG_0465 IMG_0466 IMG_0468IMG_0477IMG_2673IMG_2676IMG_2682

moncri1 moncri2 moncri3 moncri4image (2) image (1)

This last pic represents me *heavy breathing*

FADE OUT.

 

About lcveguilla

Estudiante de Cine
This entry was posted in California and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

