K-Town with my friends

FADE IN:

INT./ EXT. KTOWN,- LOS ANGELES – DAY

At Veteran’s Day, we had the day off, so my friends invited me to Ktown. Who would pass a day off to Ktown?image (3)

Mother of Kpop!!! IMG_1026 Drooling over Block B’s albums XDIMG_1027

 

IMG_1028

TOP photobook. Why u do this to me YG?! Wae?IMG_1029

 

 


IMG_1030

IMG_1031

IMG_1033

Amen for G-Dragon ♥♥♥IMG_1034

IMG_1036

 

IMG_1037

IMG_1039 IMG_1040

I am not Exo’s biggest fan, but I was tempted to buy this stamps.IMG_1042

IMG_1044

IMG_1045

IMG_1046

IMG_1047

Please buy the Merch, don’t steal it. Or else the CEOs will hunt you in your sleep.IMG_1048

IMG_1051

Me with my friends Stefany and Liz ♥
image (4)

IMG_1052

What would I give to have a store like this in Puerto Rico.IMG_1053

This is a great store. Nicely packed with albums and dramas. Most of the merch is about EXO, SHINee, BIG BANG and BAP. The store ladies are nice. The give you a free fan of a random group with every purchase. The first time I visited I got a B2st fan and that day a got a BIG BANG fan.

(VIP Powers ON!!!! )IMG_1054

IMG_1059

IMG_1060

IMG_1061

Next we head over to Galeria.image (31)Christmas was around the corner.IMG_1064

IMG_1065

Another Kpop store. This one was a few bucks cheaper than the previous one. OMG look at them WINNER!
image (4)

image (7)

image (6)

IMG_1066 We also went to Little Tokyo for a short time.image (28)

At night we went to this place to eat KBBQ. Hae Jang Chon at Ktown. Really good food, the employees help you cook the meat, plus kpop music while you eat.image (25)

image (27)

SElfies with chingus.image (29)

image (30)

IMG_1068

Mini haul: G- Dragon One of a Kind Concert, BIG BANG fan and GD sticky notes.KPOP

Great day with friends. I miss them so much 😥    Excuse me while I cry myself to sleep. Ok Bye.

AND WE:

CUT TO:

About lcveguilla

Estudiante de Cine
This entry was posted in California and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

