Closet Recycle: Faux Fur Day #2

All right! Day 2 let’s do this!

Read about my challenge here.

Day 2

Faux fur jacket + holographic skirt + jelly sandals + choker

To be truth I didn’t actually wore this. I just stayed home in my pj’s (lame), but if I where at Harajuku my fashion dreamland) I would wear this and catwalk at Catwalk street ( like meow!), Anyways enjoy β™₯

DSC_0071

 

About lcveguilla

Estudiante de Cine
This entry was posted in Closet Recycle, Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

